Meeting Jane: It was the best of times

it was the worst of times! Knowing I was finally going to meet Jane, but at a cost of a pound of flesh.

SMpier

It was delightful, but instead of trying to recount the whole day I asked Aunty Andrea from The Spank Shop, who was intrigue at my predicament, to interview me. Here it is, twelve of the best from Aunty:

1) How old were you when you first realized that you found the idea of being spanked fun?

I don’t know if I ever found the idea of being spanked “fun”. It’s something I always dreaded, tried to avoid, but something that always had me curious.
The thought that a woman could bare my bottom, lay me over her lap, and spank me was probably my first real sexual type of thought and it goes back to as early as an age as I can remember.
jane2
2) Did you ever fantasize about it growing up and who did you dream about being spanked by?That’s all I fantasized about. Who didn’t I dream about spanking me? Teachers, aunts, co workers, bosses, complete strangers that looked dominant, celebrities, and of course,
women from the industry, like Jennifer Brooks, Aunty Andrea, Miss Jennifer, Miss Chris, well, all the women I have interviewed, I’m sure I imagined.

 
3) What aspect of the experience most intrigued you?Again, it would be the “you’re going to get it. Bare your bottom, get over my knee” part. Having my bare bottom exposed, my privates nestled on bare thighs. The thoughts came before I knew about intercourse, that’s why I say they were the first ones I had with sexual overtones. By the way, I respond well to spanking fiction. I remember an old magazine titled “Mr.” that ran spanking letters pretty much every month. And your wonderful Spank Shop blog hits the same kind of notes.

 
4) How did you choose Miss Jane to be your initiator into the world of being spanked as an adult?Haha, she sort of chose me. Painted me into a corner…then painted my bottom with her toys. Really though, I love her site, (again her attitude and wording struck me to the core), and her testimonials are (and deservedly so) sterling. And she has wicked looking legs……

5) How did you feel about meeting her and being spanked by her for the first time?Nervous, excited, scared…I didn’t sleep well, I didn’t eat well. I was clearly wound up when I met her.

6) Once the appointment had been made did you ever seriously consider backing out?Of course I did. I even apologized to my bottom every day for what I was going to put it through. But Jane was on the top of my list of spankers and I really wanted to meet her and chat with her no matter the consequences.

7) Pre-spanking did you discuss what sort of spanking she was going to give you? Did you specify a scenario and implements? Was this all left up to Jane?As I said I was nervous. I saw all the implements laid out and got a little weak in the knees. I think I was babbling a bit, so Jane said we should dispense with the small talk and just get right to the action. She was in control. She started with her hand over her lap. As she was warming me up she discussed what she was doing, and to a tee, described what I was probably feeling. Then she had me lay on a divan and played with some other toys.

8) Was there anything she could have done that you would have said no to?
jane3I said “no” to the cane. She used it anyway. I said “no” to the canadian strap, she used it anyway. I said “no” to the rubber strap, wooden paddle, lexan paddle and some weird thing, I think called a dragon’s tongue? Jane will have to correct me, haha, not physically correct me, on the name. I guess my “no” wasn’t too strong. And deep down she knew I was curious.

9) How did it make you feel physically and emotionally before, during and now after?Physically it was warm, had some sting but maybe not as bad as I thought. (no major lap dance). She said I’d leave and would have wished for a bit more, she again, was right. Emotionally, hm, still dealing with it, sorting out what worked with my fantasy, what didn’t, what I’d like in the future….

10) Was Strict Jane all you expected her to be?

jane1Yes, and much more. She is funny, warm and she totally loves what she does. Did I mention she has great legs (her calves are stunning)? She had a long skirt on, next time I hope it’s shorter…..LOL.

11) So you bonded? Would you say you are friends now?

I hope so. It’s up to her. I’m sure every bottom she has spanked wants to be her friend. She is wonderful.

12) Are you ready for a spin over Aunty’s lap now?

It would be honor. Next time you are in LA give me a shout. Or you can always do it in one of your fabulous stories…….hint hint.

This entry was posted in I'll get you spanked, interview and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Meeting Jane: It was the best of times

  1. David says:

    That was great brave Boy lol

  2. Dianne says:

    Andy,

    I’m glad to see you followed through!!!

    Dianne

  3. Billy says:

    I would dearly love to have Jane whip my naughty bare bottom with her cane

  4. Wayne nelson says:

    I do really need to be dispine but I can’t find any one to do this.would you please text me on this.

Leave a Reply

