Missed a Post

yesterday. I got tons of mail reminding me. I feel awful. I don’t know how it happened. I know it’s a daily blog ma’am. What? You want to make sure it doesn’t happen again?

BbdA5ciIAAAzvO5Sorry. (Or I will be soon),

Andy

This entry was posted in spank andy. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Missed a Post

  1. baxter says:

    Yeah, Andy, get over a woman’s lap now and be punished.🙂

    I enjoy your blog and if you miss one, no big deal. You are creative and I love the pictures.

    Baxter

  2. Tony Greeb says:

    I’m just glad you’re OK. I refreshed the window 10-12 times through the day. You’re so consistent and reliable that I thought maybe you were sick or injured. Love, love, looooove the blog!

  3. someonesandy says:

    Thanks guys. I really thought I had posted. Old age, I guess.

Leave a Reply

