The Sign

unspoken, just a rub of her bottom, letting you know you are going to get it when she gets you alone….

This entry was posted in leggy. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Sign

  1. Tony Greeb says:

    Can someone tell me if this is an actual, real “thing” in the BDSM D/s community, or is this something regional and/or personal? I’ve never heard of it,or read anything about it. As a child and an adult, I always got these warnings as a verbal whisper. When I googled “The Sign, Spanking,” I got multiple links to the American Sign Language site, and a photobucket page with generic spanking pics. When I clicked for “Images” I got signs with spanking phrases written on them, as well as miscellaneous spanking images, but no specific reference to “The Sign.” Has anyone had any experience with this? By the way, I don’t know if I ever said it before, but this is one of my favorite sites and the only one I hit every single day. I love the fact that it’s economical enough that I can get in and out quickly if I choose, but that I can participate with the other wonderful caption contributors when I have more time. I actual revisit several times a day until I read them all. Keep up the GREAT work!

  2. baxter says:

    I just love it when a shapely woman puts her hands on her bottom. I just want to put my hands on her bottom also.

    Baxter

Leave a Reply

