General Update—Miss Dawn

I sent out a general set of questions to some of the strong ladies we’ve met over the years. Miss Dawn was the first to respond. I think a trip over her knee would be better than any ride at Disney…..just sayin!

dawn2 It’s a brand spanking new year….resolutions?

To have even more fun than last year!

 

Looking back to last year how has your spanking business been?

I’m happy with how 2014 has progressed.

What’s going on in England, will it impact your business going forward?

It’s a great shame and quite shocking that the new laws have prevented certain styles of caning/spanking to be prohibited for producing in the UK. I enjoyed producing my femdom videos but the main bulk of my work was real time sessions, it will have a small impact on my business but will be able to make it up via other avenues in 2015. I can still film for other sites though out of the UK!

So do you have lap time available this year?

dawnI most certainly do! I have had a busy start to the New Year but I have plenty of availability for naughty bottoms that need punishing!

(contact the lovely Dawn here: http://www.missdawn.co.uk/)

Is most of your business repeat or do you see new naughty bottoms more?

Both. I see many repeat clients as well as new bottoms!

What should the curious spankee know that will finally get him/her to see a professional?

I think they just need to discuss their preferences and concerns and feel relaxed and comfortable with whom they are arranging a session with and trust that they understand what they are looking for.

We decide to see you. Explain your spanking style?I know it depends on the person being spanked, but if you had your way are you a lecture, warm up kind of spanker or do you go to town?

dawn4

I do love roleplay! Traditional CP especially. And not having to hold back is always good!

I’m sure everyone reacts differently while being spanked. How do you know you are giving the best possible spanking?

I’m very good at judging people’s reactions to spanking and making sure I get it just right for each individual depending on what we have spoken about prior to their session.

Do you usually draw tears?

I have yes!

Can you handle squirming and kicking? Does it happen a lot?

Yes I can handle squirming & kicking – it does happen but not so often. I’m quite petite but train a lot so able to hold naughty bottoms very firmly and they get an extra scolding for squirming and kicking!

How do you handle someone who tries to get off your lap? Or put a hand back?

They don’t get chance to get off! If they put their hands behind their backs they either get spanked too or pinned behind them!

Can you do anything special for clients who say “Andy sent me?” 

"Andy sent me". I know dear, that's why I'm giving you some extra with the strap.

“Andy sent me”. I know dear, that’s why I’m giving you some extra with the strap.

I will treat them with extra special care😉

 

This entry was posted in I'll get you spanked, interview and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

