Just another February Fry day

This entry was posted in strict women. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just another February Fry day

  1. Chris says:

    Great photos! I especially like the top left one with the girl in a black top giving an otk hand spanking. Any idea who she is? She looks familiar.
    Thanks.

  2. baxter says:

    Always on Friday, I send my wife a text that indicates that I have been naughty and need a spanking and with the weekend upon us, that is guaranteed. I enjoy the texts as it takes me away from the drudgery of endless mindless emails to a time in the very near future in which my bottom will be the subject of a spanking from my dear wife. So yes, my bare bottom will be fried during the weekend and it will be great.
    Baxter

Leave a Reply

