My New Favorite Couple—Preface

I don’t usually send backstory with any upcoming interviews. This one is special. You will meet, Twinkle and Ann!

Okay, I get lots of email. I appreciate all of it, the photo’s,the comments,and the support. Recently, I heard from Twinkle. Yes, Twinkle is a man, it’s his nom de plume, and it’s a great story. He is a professional man with a spanking passion. Sound familiar? He sent me these caps…..of a model named Alicia.

Then, and this really caught my attention, he said his wife resembles Alicia and sent this pic of his dominant wife.

100_0100f

I was hooked. I knew I had to find out more.

To appreciate the upcoming interview I’m including a story Twinkle wrote. He writes F/m stories, Mostly fictional, this one is based mostly in fact. It will be referenced in the interview I have with him and his beautiful spanking wife, Ann. Enjoy and send your thoughts along…

The email

This entry was posted in interview. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My New Favorite Couple—Preface

  1. Kyrel says:

    I think I remember coming across this story at some point before. Either that or it’s just reminding me of a similar story. Either way it’s good, and I’m well and truely happy that I have never experienced a spanking like described in that story. Auch! Even if it is a pretty damned sexy setup *LOL*

  2. mike says:

    Great story and I hope he sends you some more. It would have been great to see pictures of each stage of his spanking. Wow he sure has endurance and I bet more email are sent most likely individually.

  3. eddie says:

    Great Story!! Don’t think I coul have taken such a rough spankings; even though if possible and he’s ok with it,wouldn’t mind spankings from His wife and/or Her Friends but not so severe,just saying,maybe only friends cause He wouldn’t share spankings from His wonderful Wife. Look foward to There interview!!

  4. baxter says:

    Wow. what an ass beating.

    Baxter

Leave a Reply

