Miss Brook…..Simple Answers to Simple Questions

You are stunning.  How long have you been into spanking?

brook 2
I’ve always enjoyed spanking!

How did you get your start professionally?

.
I first shot spanking professionally for Peter at the Institute of Discipline.

That’s where I first saw you on Peter’s excellent sites…. How did that come about?

!cid_F79607D5-0D7D-4887-A940-FF6127A119FF@gateway_2wire
He contacted me through a Model site I used to be on when I was a model.

Which came first your love of spanking or a spanking model assignment?

.
My love of spanking!

We are lucky he found you. How real are those video spankings?

brooks
They’re as real as you can get, I don’t mess around, lol.

Have you been spanked too?

.
No never I’m not into pain, lol.

The old saying goes: It’s better to give than receive. Is that true?

.
Very true!

Do you have a spanking style? What can we expect when we come to see you?

2013 782
Always right handed quick and sharp!

You like role play…favorite scenario?

.
I love role play, no favorite as such, I easily get into character.

And how do we make an appointment with you?

,
Through my website http://www.missbrook.com

You offer things I’ve never heard of…..want to give the list?

,
I have a full list of my services on my website missbrook.com

ElleBNov13_Rich (136)

How do you learn all of those things?

.
They all come naturally. lol

Anything you won’t try?

.
I don’t do any hard sports and don’t offer anything sexual.
 
But you do  offer DD (Double Dom) sessions?

brook
Yes i offer DD with a select number of dommes inc parties, see my website for further info.

.
You are doing a great job of steering traffic to your site. What is a double session like?

,
Great i love DD lots of fun!

With everything else you offer how tame or lame is just a spanking to you?

,
I respect everyone’s fetish, so as long as they enjoy the session that’s good enough for me.

What do you get out of a session?

,
The enjoyment that my sub is enjoying the session.

Do you have a part of the spanking? Like baring the bottom, the first spank, the struggle, drawing tears?

.
The squirm.

Miss_Brook_Plastic_Mommy_Samples_003

Can you give a sound hand spanking?

.
yes!

But if you must use an implement, which is your favorite…and why?

.
Wooden spatula, nice and hard and love the sound it makes.

This entry was posted in I'll get you spanked, interview and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Miss Brook…..Simple Answers to Simple Questions

  1. baxter says:

    great interview

  2. bambithepup says:

    Reblogged this on bambithepup and commented:
    Here is the lady herself – I give you Miss Brook!

  3. Jimmy Coffee says:

    Horrible duckface!More celeb fakes pleeeease!!!

  4. Wow wow Jimmy that’s not on! You don’t even know her. If you can’t say anything good don’t bother OK?

Leave a Reply

