Clean the Slate…it’s Fry-Day!

This entry was posted in strict women. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Clean the Slate…it’s Fry-Day!

  1. baxter says:

    Great pictures. My bottom will look a lot like these later as my wife has promised me a spanking.

    Baxter

  2. A.J. says:

    Nice pics.
    #2 = nice application of a hair brush.
    #5 = Uses a strap like a weapon.
    #6 ( and my fav) = I keep looking at that hairbrush. Look at the head on that thing! I doubt it was ever used to brush her hair. A cheek’s worth in every smack. Anyone know who makes it or where to get one…?

Leave a Reply

