Miss Weltsova on the Move

The traveling spanker is on the move. She dropped me the following note. Go see her if she’s in a town or country near you. Mention me and you get extra spanks!

VD0613.bkdress1Wm

Andy, listen, here are some of my summer travel dates  – if you are still so kind to advertise my whereabouts?

Philadelphia – May 8-9

Paris – June 15-17

London – June 18 – 22

Thinking about going to Orlando and/or Los Angeles after June.

Taps,

Lina

This entry was posted in I'll get you spanked. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

