Seperating Church and….spanking? Not quite…..

The other site is from NaughtyboyMatthew.tumblr.com He loves the pleated skirt and the strict church going ladies that wear them and spank in them.

Here are a few samples. I like the theme…….

This entry was posted in spank fun. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Seperating Church and….spanking? Not quite…..

  1. Robert says:

    Having received a few spankings in church growing up, the pictures certainly brought back memories!

  2. baxter says:

    growing up, our church never had a spanking parlor. Our current church does not have a spanking parlor either. Why have I been deprived? I guess I will be watching out for the women who wear pleated dresses and thinking about this post. hmmm.
    Baxter

  3. Eddie says:

    Nice and OK! But if a attractive lady is going to put me over Her knee to redden my bare bottom I prefer Her to wear a short skirt,short shorts,etc.,no stockings!!

Leave a Reply

