New Implements, New Services and one big Surprise…. Miss Terese…..

It’s great to talk with you again. May I say you look amazing. You are in tip top shape, what is your workout regimen?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

.
Thank you for noticing. I work hard at it. I take a yoga class for one hour everyday, do pilates 2-3 times a week, and run on a treadmill twice a week. I usually spend at least an hour and a half a day working out.

.
Well it shows. I guess you don’t have a problem keeping a naughty boy or girl over your lap then?  

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

.Not at all.  I have very strong upper body strength and when I use my otk-right-leg lock over the naughty bottom’s legs, they are completely helpless.  

.
Oh and thank you for all the exclusive pics….they should be on tumblr and other sites soon, haha…..Do you meet many people in the gym that end up over your knee? Do you have a spanking radar?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

.
You would be surprised at how many people kiddingly talk about spankings. It usually comes up when I ask them if they have been following the workout routine I designed for them. They usually joke about how strict I am and what’s the punishment if they slack off? I jokingly say “I’ll have to spank you if you are a slacker”. I usually get a sense if that is an interest of theirs. They may turn a little red or perhaps stumble on the word spanking when they reply. That’s when it blips on my spanking radar.

.
Hm, wish I worked out at your gym. Not to stray, but what are your eating habits like? How do you balance your yin and yang?

.
I believe I am in tune with nature, eating healthy foods and most things in moderation as well. Balance is very important, especially doing what I do when it comes to spanking.

.
Explain please….

.
When I get a new spanking implement, for example, I usually try it out on myself to see what kind of impact it has.

Let's play.

Let’s play.

.
You try it out on yourself?

.
I don’t self spank. I’m starting to see how your mind works, Andy. I have a friend give me a spanking so I know how it feels. Some implements are hard to know what they will feel like until you actually have it applied to your own bottom.

.
Wait, hold on, picturing you being spanked……okay, continue…..

.
To be a good spanker I have to know what it feels like to be spanked. Therein lies the yin and yang of being a disciplinarian.

.
Fuel my imagination a bit more. Any new implements in your arsenal?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

.
Yes. I have some really nice straps that were given to me by a client. Some very powerful wooden paddles made by Caneiac. And a very neat leather paddle that has a velvet/cloth cover which takes the sting out of it and is very popular with the ladies as it has a nice loud whacking sound but does not impart a nasty sting or thud.

.
Okay, in my minds theater, watching you get spanked…..hold on…..ahhhh, okay. What else is new with you and your business?

.
Lot’s of surprises. One delightfully shocking one.

.
Go on….

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

.
Well my website, http://missterese.com/ is going to be updated soon. Lots of new pictures, some you and your readers get to see here first, and some new spanking implements will be featured too. I’ll also be offering other new session activities that should pique the interest of many spanking and fetish aficionados.

.
Such as?

.
Last year a friend gave me some nettle plantings which took, and now I have a nice little crop growing in my garden. If you never had a spanking with fresh nettles, and you probably haven’t, you really need to try it. Yowza!

.
It’s a plant that stings right?

Stinging Nettles....how fun. (For me)

Stinging Nettles….how fun. (For me)

.
Oh yes. I of course had to try them out and I can tell you a little goes a long way. What a great way to end a spanking session. On your way home you will be sitting and squirming, trying to avoid the itch and sting. It will last for an hour or two and you can’t escape it. Happy Trails!

,
Mother Nature lending a helping hand to your sessions. Isn’t that a bit crazy?

.
Oh wait. I also intend to incorporate figging….

.
Excuse me, figging?

Figging has become quite popular and like nettles it is very hard to escape the treatment once it has begun. You can’t clench your cheeks before the next spank falls otherwise the sting from the ginger increases. I guess in a way, it is a predicament style punishment.

.
I’m getting dizzy. What?

My understanding is that figging, like poultice pouches, were used in Victorian times as punishments for teenage boys to curb their masturbation habits  and seem to have resurfaced with the advent of internet info on spanking and punishment practices.

Okay….

Let me whittle the little piece down a bit.....

Let me whittle the little piece down a bit…..

A ginger root is carefully carved in the shape of a small dildo, the skin of the root is removed and the ginger is inserted into the rectum. It creates an uncomfortable burn, not harmful, but something you cant escape from. Generally the person is laying flat on their stomach, the root is inserted using water as a lube as any thing else will take away from the effect as ky or other lubes will act like a protectorate from the active ingredients to do their job. When the sting starts the person is usually going to get a punishment spanking with no warmup which is going to cause two things. They will reach back with their hands to protect themselves which is why I use wrist restraints with their hands in front of them. The second is that the normal reaction to a no warmup spanking is to clench your cheeks but when the ginger is inside if you do clench you get an even stronger sting which is why I feel its like a predicament punishment. Relax your cheeks for the next hard spank which will really hurt  or clench and get a more powerful ginger sting. Its all so lovely*:) happy

I’m almost afraid to ask what a poultice pouch is…..

Lovely housewarming gifts for naughty boys....

Lovely housewarming gifts for naughty boys….

The poultice pouch was used on teenage boys in Victorian times who were caught masturbating. When it was bedtime the governess or nanny or the mother would restrain the boys wrists to the bedpost so he could not touch himself but their is more. A pouch with a drawstring would be fitted around the genitals and be filled with nettles, wintergreen and other aromatics and things that burn and itch. Needless to say the punishment was extreme and of course spanking and caning was involved as well. Those Victorians were very naughty….maybe this is something I should try on you*:( sad.

Why does everyone want to punish me? I’m just the messenger. Anything other updates you want to tell us about?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

.
A few. I’ll also be adding some new pictures showing a female being spanked by a male. He is a real disciplinarian I started working with since I get so many requests from my female clients who want to incorporate a male into their play. Especially with role plays.  
You’ve come up with a lot of new things. Don’t tell me you’ll be doing video’s next?

and ACTION.....

and ACTION…..

,
No, but I am going to put a short on my website soon. If the occasion ever popped up I would consider doing one.

.
That is a lot to digest. I’d love to see you in video, anyone else? Chime in now….Have we touched on the “delightfully shocking one” yet?

.
Nope. that leads to the biggest change: I WILL BE DOING SWITCHING SESSIONS.  Yes, you heard it here first! You asked about yin and yang and finding balance both in life and professionally so I thought I would try this, on a trial basis, as a journey of self discovery.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

.
Interesting.

,
Isn’t it? My plan is to this at the end of a traditional Miss Terese spanking session. After I’ve doled out some punishment I’ll take a light to moderate hand spanking. In my experience most people who like to take a spanking also like to give a spanking. And although I’ve been asked,many times, to be spanked I would always decline.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

.
This is huge news. The chance to spank your spanker. I would LOVE that.

Right?!

Again tell us what you can do for clients that say “ANDY SENT ME”

Please let me know Andy sent ya....

Please let me know Andy sent ya….

.
I will make it a personal quest of mine to be sure that they get the best session possible and it will be a very memorable one! I don’t want to disappoint anyone who you send to me. Otherwise I might wind up on the wrong end of the spanking bench…..Youch!!!!!

This entry was posted in I'll get you spanked, interview and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to New Implements, New Services and one big Surprise…. Miss Terese…..

  1. baxter says:

    Wow. I would love to be spanked by her. the predicament spankings sound interesting.

    Baxter

  2. Jim says:

    What a fun lady, and she switches too! :o)

  3. JT says:

    I’m a huge fan of miss terese and have seen her on 3 or 4 occassions she is simply the best and such a nice genuine person.

  4. Jay says:

    I have visited Miss Terese several times and I always have wondered what it would be like to spank her most beautiful bottom. Christmas has come early this year. I have already made an appointment to do a switch session. Thank you for bringing this exclusive switching announcement to our attention as its not on her website. Are you going to post any more pictures of her? Love the bare lap photo.

  5. Rich says:

    Great interview! great disciplinarian! She is indeed a genuine and caring individual. But that doesn’t mean I wouldn’t want to spank her. I look forward to the next time I visit

  6. K says:

    Miss Terese is the best! She is warm, sincere and caring. After countless trips over her knee, I can’t wait to try my “hand” at it;) See you soon, Miss Terese:)

    • Miss Terese says:

      Naughty K, Thank you for the compliment. I think my naughty girl has earned another trip over my knee. Mommy is going to make sure you have learned your lesson young lady as I will be trying my “hand” at it and you know how hard of a hand spanking I can give when you are impertinent.🙂

  7. Tim says:

    Ma’am,
    For punishment spankings of the chronic masturbator, do you ever force the naughty boy to finish with icy hot prior to the figging and the no warm up spanking? Also if no safe word and the need to be spanked past tears what do you use to judge that all resistance is lost if marks are not an issue?

    Tim

    • MIss Terese says:

      Hello tim, The answer to your first question is yes and not only icy hot but I also use tiger balm as well. As to your second question, I have been spanking for a long time and can read body language extremely well. Generally speaking, when one is spanked past tears by this time your bottom is numb and your only feeling a slight thud when the paddle lands.

Leave a Reply

