Miss Chris–Late Update

Okay so last year I sent an update list of questions to some of my favorite spankers. Here’s Miss Chris’ answers….better late than never, right?

IMG_7931

(Her email to me) Hey Andy, this has taken forever, but it’s the oldest email in my Inbox, and I want the pleasure of it being gone! Which means I’m to fill it out and get it back to you! LOL

It’s a brand spanking new year….resolutions?

.
I don’t really do the resolutions thing, Andy, it always sets me up for failure. But considering the question, I do have one I would love to share with you. I RESOLVE to redden every backside between here and Timbuktu! LOL 



Looking back to last year how has your spanking business been?

MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

,It’s been a crazy whirlwind these past couple years. With my involvement at the national and international level presenting and teaching on all things spanking and domestic discipline related, it’s taken me to quite a few places, where I got to meet some spanktastic folks. I’m a lucky spanker lady, for sure!

So do you have lap time available this year?

,
YES, I almost always have laptime, either in Phoenix, AZ where I’m based out of, or on the road traveling on spanky business. Tops, bottoms, men, women, any sexual or gender orientation, I have a very welcoming lap.



Is most of your business repeat or do you see new naughty bottoms more?

with Dana Specht. Who wouldn't love this?

with Dana Specht. Who wouldn’t love this?

That’s a tough question, Andy. But I would have to say that it’s a pretty even steven mix of new to me clients and regulars. Because I travel so often, I usually see many new folks while traveling, but here at home I see mostly regulars.

What should the curious spankee know that will finally get him/her to see a professional?

My absolute favorite Miss Chris photo. It's the smile..

My absolute favorite Miss Chris photo. It’s the smile..

,
Realizing that for the same reasons you wouldn’t go to your neighbor for medical advice, why risk going to an amateur spanker to get the discipline experience of a lifetime? Ultimately, you always get what you pay for!

You throw a lot of parties, is that the best way to meet you?

,
No, actually it’s not the best way to MEET me, it is the best way to SEE ME IN ACTION though. As the primary hostess of a Spank University party, I’m usually running around like a lunatic, making sure everything is just so, everyone is happy, and the rules are being met. You might get a few social sentences out of me towards the end of the evening, but by that time I’m so tired you might not get the answers you’re looking for! No, the best way to meet me is to book a session with me. One on one, face to face, is the best way to get to know anyone, but especially the person who is about to warm your tush.

,
Give us your best contact info:

.
Contacting me directly via email is the best way to initiate a dialog. I can be reached at MissChrisSpanks@gmail.com or MisssChris@yahoo.com. The best way to go about setting up a private session, would be to complete one of my applications on my website. You can do that here: http://www.missschris.com/application.htm.

Sold! We decide to see you. Explain your spanking style?I know it depends on the person being spanked, but if you had your way are you a lecture, warm up kind of spanker or do you go to town?

038,
Another great question, and you’re not going to like the answer Andy, but it really DOES depend on the individual. When I’m doing a domestic discipline or regular spanking scene, I do enjoy giving a warm up with my hand on the bare in the OTK position. I will then work up in intensity to leather, then wood, then canes. However, if I’m doing a judicial scene, I like nothing better than to strip an individual, and give them an intense cold caning and raises welts. See what I mean about how that’s a really hard question to answer, Andy? LOL



I’m sure everyone reacts differently while being spanked. How do you know you are giving the best possible spanking?

,
The best possible spanking??? Well, that’s different for each person. The best spanking for one is just a hot red bottom, while the best possible spanking for another might involve more emotional triggers leading to a good cry. I know I’m giving the best possible spanking for that person when I see the happy afterglow in their eyes post spanking.



Do you usually draw tears?

014

,I’m often asked for a cathartic scene that results in tears, but it’s actually pretty rare unless I know that person, and their emotional triggers, enough to cause that response. Increasing intensity and pacing along won’t always result in tears.

Can you handle squirming and kicking? Does it happen a lot?

,
I can handle some kicking and squirming, yes. My typical response to too much of it is to grab and hold your wrist in the small of your back, put you in a leg lock, or if it’s really necessary, restrain you onto my spanking bench.



How do you handle someone who tries to get off your lap? Or put a hand back?

,
The hand is quickly taken and twisted into the small of their backs should it be thrown back. For those who try to get off my lap, a good solid pull on an earlobe definitely gets them back into spanking position right quick.

Can you do anything special for clients who say “Andy sent me?”

What? Andy sent you? I have a little something extra for you then.

What? Andy sent you? I have a little something extra for you then.

Absolutely!!! If someone says, “Andy sent me” they will receive an immediate 10% discount off of a spanking session.
That’s a holiday gift right there. Thanks Miss Chris.

This entry was posted in I'll get you spanked, interview. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Miss Chris–Late Update

  1. Robert says:

    As one who has been over her lap, I can say that Miss Chris is the best.

  2. chastitygreg says:

    Very nice spanking pics Miss Chris. You have very nice looking legs too. Wish I was over them right now getting my heinie tanned right now.

  3. Mike S says:

    Not only will you get a great spanking but you will meet a genuinely warm and caring woman!

Leave a Reply

