Caps Win

The majority that commented “loved” the caps. So we’ll keep them. Always let me know what you are thinking and what you want….

This entry was posted in captions. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Caps Win

  1. mike says:

    I guess I’m in the minority. I dislike “caps.” I don’ mind if you want to make up a one-line story about a picture, but please put it under the picture rather than defacing it.

  2. baxter says:

    love the caps. like the paddles in the first two pictures. #3 not sure if I would do my chores all the time if that was the arrangement that I would get spanked from time to time.🙂

    Baxter

Leave a Reply

