Another Shot of Gin….

It’s been awhile since we’ve spoken “on the record”. You are one of my favorites though. How’s life?

gin-0861

Life is wonderful, just one adventure after the next!  

I get the same short and sometimes cryptic answers from you in real life. Will you open up for this interview?

Maybe.

Are you looking for any new clients or is your spanking dance card filled?

I am always open to connecting with spankos. I really don’t keep a ‘dance card’ when I’m spanking in San Francisco – I see a set number of people per week, and that works well for me.  

How’s the best way to contact you?

If I haven’t met a prospective spanko, I prefer they review my website first: www.naturallygin.com so they have a sense of who I am, what I offer, and expect.  For my repeat visits, people can reach me anaturallygin@gmail.com You know who you are.

I love your thoughts and photos on your blog…you don’t post very often. Did you make a resolution to do more this year?

I don’t make resolutions. I blog when I’ve got something interesting or novel to share. 

Wild estimate…how many spankings have you given?

What is it with this question?  I don’t value spanking by any ‘metrics’.  I don’t keep track.  It’s like asking me how many miles I run, or how many breaths I take – spanking is a part of who I am, and has been for a very long time.  Next question.

I’ll strike that question from future interviews. Do you remember most of them, or are they kind of a blur?

I’m fully present when I give a spanking.

Is spanking just as exciting to you now as it was in your early days, or more exciting?

Every aspect of spanking excites me – nothing compares to the feeling.

So it’s not just a phase, right? You’ll be into spanking all your life…even when you are old and gray?

I love you Andy but that’s a stupid question.  

I’m pretty good at asking stupid questions today. Maybe I need coffee? Is it more dynamic having a session with someone new or someone you’ve already disciplined?

It depends, and is impossible to predict. The attention to detail and the time I invest preparing for a spanking doesn’t change from person to person, whether they are seeing me for the first time, or the hundredth time. There are no expectations, no ‘resting on my laurels’.  

I’ve heard you bring a lot of your clients to tears….is that true?

I have definitely brought a lot of spankos to tears.  What I find interesting is that some spankos believe the harder the spanking, the more likely there will be tears – that’s rarely true.  The tears will come when the come, and is more of a person’s state of mind.  

If you lash out at me again I might cry. You met Alice Morningstar recently. What happens when two strict women get together?

We chatted. The rest, I’ll leave to your imagination.

My imagination is kind of active…I heard you had coffee together at a special coffee house. Want to tell us about the place?

07021016

 

A big shout out to Wicked GroundsIt’s a local coffee house and boutique, and serves as a welcoming meeting place for spankos and the kink community.  It’s also located just one block away from my favorite local retailer to buy implements, Mr. S Leather.

Have you ever done two on one sessions? Is it something you’d consider?

As a matter of fact, I am planning a two on one session with my dear friend JDV, who of course, is also a spanko. It’s just a matter of time before that happens, and I’m really looking forward to seeing how that goes for us, and the person on the receiving end.  I’m surprised you didn’t ask about one on two – I do enjoy spanking couples.

Looking back to last year how has your spanking business been?

It’s not a business.  It’s an ongoing adventure I hope never ends. 

So do you have lap time available this year?

 

Yes, of course! Lap time, bottom, spoon, paddle, cane, and let’s not forget my strong firm hand… I always make time to spank.

Are most of your spankos repeats or do you see new naughty bottoms more?

It’s a mix, and runs in cycles.  I do have local repeats and I’m finding more people will combine their business travel with a spanking session with Gin. 

What should the curious spankee know that will finally get him/her to see a professional?

I’m glad you asked – I can imagine it would feel a little scary exploring a proper match to meet spanking needs, and to feel safe.  My advice?  Be honest with your needs, and don’t have a hidden agenda.  Communicate clearly.  Read the spanker’s website and learn about them, and respect their boundaries.

We decide to see you. Explain your spanking style?I know it depends on the person being spanked, but if you had your way are you a lecture, warm up kind of spanker or do you go to town?

You are right, it really depends on the person. I do love to give a good warm up over the knee though…

I’m sure everyone reacts differently while being spanked. How do you know you are giving the best possible spanking?

My experience with spanking, both as top and bottom over the years, inform me in ways that are impossible to describe.  I love it when they can’t stop smiling, and also when I can give them the mental release they seek.

Can you handle squirming and kicking?

That’s a silly question, of course!

Does it happen a lot?

Yes, it happens, a lot. 

How do you handle someone who tries to get off your lap? Or put a hand back?

I spank many people that are much taller and stronger than me, so my methods to maintain control are tried and true. It’s a matter of finding leverage. A leg thrown here, a hand pinned in the small of the back there, done and done.

Can you do anything special for clients who say “Andy sent me?”

Haha. An extra six, on the house.

You said in your past interview that you switch. Did you let Alice spank you?

What do you think?

I think you got a warm bottom. Is it the first time you’ve been spanked by a “pro”? Is there a difference?

No, it’s not the first time. Spankos are spankos, whether they are “pro” or not.  

That’s right, you met Isis. How’d that go?

That went very well, thank you for asking.

Are you planning on meeting more professional women? Any in mind? I’m sure my blog could help.

Yes, there are a few I plan on meeting.

What do you get out of spanking?

Everything.

What do you enjoy most about turning white cheeks pink?

Everything.

Have you decided which end of the brush you prefer to be on?

I’ll never choose one over the other, as they feed each other.

This entry was posted in I'll get you spanked, interview. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Another Shot of Gin….

  1. baxter says:

    Andy, it is a wonder she did not give you a spanking, as your questions started off a bit oddly, but the questions got better. I enjoy your interviews of spankers, again an interesting way to make money.

    Baxter

  2. Karb says:

    I love Gin she is one of my favorite spankers, she will give you all you want and then some. She is also a really nice person and a joy to do a session with.

  3. A.J. says:

    OK. I should have commented on this one earlier. I saw Gin about a year ago when I was in SF on business, and what I came away with more than anything (well, there was one other thing I came away with…) was that I Liked. HER! I liked her! I still do! She’s just a really nice person.

    We first spoke for a while; likes/dislikes, expectations, and then; “OK. It’s time. Take off your pants.”

    I’m not deep into spanking when on either side of the lap; I’m not into dominance, not into tears, whips, restraints, etc., and with Gin I got spanked thoroughly and properly. I think she got me to my limits but no more; and all the time with a smile on her face. If you see her, you will like her.

    That’s all I going to say, but a quick word to those who want to see her: Gin’s place is at the top of one of those notorious San. Fran. hills. I wound up in a parking garage about 4 or 5-blocks away. Those 4-blocks to her place were ALL uphill! And I’m talking STEEP uphill. If you haven’t experienced San Francisco’s hills, beware. I arrived at her front door out of breath. Our early time together was just talking, giving me time to catch my breath. Maybe that talk time is why I like her so much!

    • JT says:

      This post is so funny, that hill is a bit of a hike if you are from the flat lands as I am. It’s well worth your while, however, to put on your big boy pants and make the hike to Gin’s place. She is well worth the effort by far. Gin is one of my favorite spankers by far, I promise you will leave feeling sore, not in your feet but in another place.

Leave a Reply

