Evening Spanking Time

Spanking you helps me unwind.

This entry was posted in leggy. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Evening Spanking Time

  1. baxter says:

    my wife had similar thoughts as she followed me up to the bedroom as I had just gotten home and was changing. I came out of the bathroom in my under pants and saw her standing there with a paddle and she pointed to me to bend over the bed and spanked me 20-30 times with the paddle. so now I have a warm bottom, she got some frustrations from the day worked out and we are very happy.
    Baxter

Leave a Reply

