Cassie Hanging It Up?

I’ve heard through the grapevine that the lovely, long legged, Miss Cassie Hunter is hanging up her paddles for good. How sad for us, but I do wish her the very best.  This is your last chance to see her for a session:

WARNING!

Luckily she will live online forever. Spanks for the memories Ms. Hunter! Wishing you the best in all your future endeavors.

oh and check out my past interview with her here:

https://someonesgonnagetit.wordpress.com/2013/02/16/cassie-hunter-oh-my/

This entry was posted in I'll get you spanked, strict women and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Cassie Hanging It Up?

  1. Anton Pelican says:

    That’s not good news, as she’s one of the best in the world, but as long as she’s happy and well, it’s all right.

  2. Chris says:

    I never met Miss Cassie Hunter her but enjoyed many of her clips. The spanking world is going to be missing one of it’s finest exponents!
    I wish her all the best for the future. x

  3. A.J. says:

    An otk hand-spanking from her would be something, but I’ve seen a clip or two where she uses a cane and paddle – and Wow! You are way above my grade level if she uses one of those on you.

Leave a Reply

