Dear Ms. Marwood – The More The Merrier

marwood header

I’ve been spanking my husband for a little over a year now. They aren’t fun for him. I make no secret of it to my sisters and my friends. They are curious and fascinated by the idea and want to witness or even participate in future punishments. Is that wise? Or should I keep them private? (I believe Andy, funny another Andy) would enjoy the thought of being spanked by them but actually hate it when it’s really happening. And I know my sisters would love dishing it out.

Torn in Seattle

Dear Torn,

Your husband is a lucky man. Not only does he have a strict wife who knows how to keep him in line, but it sounds like your sisters and friends are open and adventurous and willing to participate and expand his discipline!  Most of my clients would be green with envy.  Spankos love to not-like what they’re being subjected to.  I agree with you. Hubby will probably feel mortified if you invite other women to witness his punishment. But usually that embarrassment heightens the excitement of a spanking. He may not even admit it, but I would wager he’d find the extra “attention” very exciting and engaging. And yes, he will probably find it far more exciting in the anticipation of it, than in the actual doing of it. The great thing about inviting other people to join in is the element of surprise.  Not just the surprise of their presence, but also, during the discipline, Andy  has probably gotten rather accustomed to the ways in which you punish him but he will not be able to anticipate what those other will ladies might do. So this will considerably up the ante.  I think it’s a great idea and I imagine everyone will benefit from the experience. Only one way to know. I say give it go!

HM

marwood archive tip

This entry was posted in Dear Ms. Marwood. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Dear Ms. Marwood – The More The Merrier

  1. James says:

    I guess it wouldn’t actually be fun since the spankings are apparently meant to be intense and unpleasant “disciplinary” ones, but the thought of the whole thing is really fun.

  2. Mike Roberts says:

    As someone who has been spanked while others look on and has been spanked (surprisingly so) by a friend of my wife’s, I can tell you that it definitely enhances the discipline.

  3. A.J. says:

    This all SOUNDS so sexy and exciting, but you have to be very careful – The way a man may “play” at home is far from what he would want the outside world to know about and talking about HIM. Career ending kind of talk.
    And with my vast experience with women I have found there is one true constant – Women. Talk. A lot. Ever hear her say, “We need to talk…?” Sometimes, you don’t want to hear that.

    And to their friends they may say “…promise you won’t tell anyone? I’m only telling you this because you’re my very best friend…!” Forgetting that women often have a couple of close “best friends’ to whom W#2 will say, “…promise you won’t tell anyone? I’m only telling you this because you’re my very best friend…!”

Leave a Reply

