Dear Ms. Marwood – Proper Training

marwood header

Dear Ms. Marwood,

I use a female trainer at my gym. She is strong and beautiful. I kid that she needs to “whip” me into shape. Sometimes I say things like, “spank me if I don’t do a full set”. I’m usually answered with a smiler maybe even a retort.  Should I really ask her to spank me? Is there a right way to do that? I don’t want to come off to pervy. And I don’t want to lose her as a trainer? She has a boyfriend. I’m not looking to date her. I just think she’d be a perfect disciplinarian.

AA

Dear AA,

Just because you think she’d make a perfect disciplinarian is NOT a good reason to try and finagle a spanking from your trainer.  Enjoy your notions about this in your fantasies. I believe that most women would find it offensive—not flattering–for a male colleague to make such an overture. Unless this person is a friend and you are able to joke about personal things like this you should keep it to yourself.  With a friend you could good naturedly say that you think she is a born disciplinarian and you could see yourself  taking a spanking from her if you got out of line. You don’t have that kind of relationship.

HM

marwood archive tip

This entry was posted in Dear Ms. Marwood. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dear Ms. Marwood – Proper Training

  1. baxter says:

    good answer. We all think similarly to AA , but the reality is not how we see it or want to see it

Leave a Reply

