Blondie Has More Fun

When did you know you had the spanking kink?

blondie-44

I guess I’ve always known. I remember daydreaming about spanking and having fantasies from a very early age. Of course, they were always very innocent, mostly involving male teachers or authority figures scolding me then putting me over their knee.

What was your fantasy?

Most of my fantasies in my early years, like I said, involved a stern male authority figure forcibly taking me over his knee and thrashing my bottom with his hand. Part of the fantasy would also involve my mother watching and scolding me as he spanked me. Pretty basic stuff. When you’re 6 or 7, the scenarios aren’t too elaborate. I actually ended up going to a very strict private school so these fantasies eventually did come true, although the reality was a lot harsher.


Wait you were spanked in school?

I attended a private school and got paddled on a couple of occasions. There was a strict code of conduct and we were expected to behave according to the rules, or we were punished. The most serious offenses resulted in a paddling in the principal’s office.
This principal male or female?
The principal was male, and the number of swats varied, depending on the infraction.
More details please….
The paddlings were given in front of the teachers, and were very no-nonsense. You were asked if you broke the rules or not, and if you did, you were not given a lecture, or a chance to explain yourself. You were told to bend over the chair and given a designated amount of swats with a wooden paddle.
And this was done in private?
Not exactly. When several students were involved in the infraction, we would get paddled in turn, in front of each other, which was very embarrassing. If we acted alone, it would just be in front of the teacher.
Wow and you still grew up liking spanking?
Being spanked as a child didn’t dissuade the fantasy one bit. On the contrary, because I knew what a spanking entailed, and all of the emotions involved, it intrigued me even more.
You are a switch but mostly a bottom, how old were you the first time you were spanked?
blondie-a

The first memory I have of being VERY SOUNDLY spanked was by my father when I was 8 or 9, although according to my mother, the first spanking I ever got was at 6 yrs old, for lying.


What does a good spanking do for you?

c
So many things. First of all, it centers me mentally and emotionally. It releases stress and endorphins and brings me to a place of clarity. I never knew how powerful an experience spanking could be, until I started exploring this lifestyle 4 yrs. Ago. 

c
How often are you spanked?

Not as much as I would like to be. I was seeing a mentor and being spanked by him on a regular basis, maybe twice a month, but since I am not currently in a dynamic, I pretty much just get spanked at parties and on video. Hopefully that will change in the near future.

Who spanks you? One man? One Woman? Or multiple spankers?

dsc_7635

c
I get spanked by my scene sister, Stevie Rose, and my current mentor, John Osbourne from
AAA Spankings. I also have a few regular play partners that I hook up with at parties.

Which implement do you fear the most?

Thick, heavy wooden paddles definitely get my heart racing. Actually, anything wooden and thuddy makes me pretty anxious. Canes are also pretty fearsome, when they are in the right hands. I know a few really hard players, and the sound and the impact that the right cane can make is pretty scary,

Do you think we ever get too old to get spanked?

You are never too old to go over my knee

You are never too old to go over my knee

c
Hahaha. I used to question that a lot, but now, no. Definitely not. I have learned so many things about myself, in terms of this particular fetish, since I have started exploring this, and I realize now that this is something that I will never outgrow. It’s a part of my identity, regardless of age.

Really interested in you on the other side of the brush too. When did you give your first spanking?

Well, when I was nine, I spanked my best friend in her room, but I’m sure that’s not what you were talking about. I gave my first serious, hardcore spanking about 3 years ago.

What made you want to switch?

It looked like fun, and I was curious

.

Told ya

Told ya

Do you like dishing it out?

Oh, very much so…..as long as the other person likes receiving it.

You look like a natural. Can you give a sound hand spanking?

I like to think so. Plenty of people have told me that I can give a wicked hand spanking, so I’ll just trust their judgment.

blondie-f

Do you have a favorite part of the spanking?



That’s a hard question. It’s hard for me to pick just one favorite element. I love watching the bottom being marked up, and the way the skin gradually reddens, and feeling it as the heat emanates. I love locking the legs in place and I do love a good struggle. I am a physical person, so I love to put my whole body into the spanking, which is most exciting when there is a struggle. I also love being the one who rubs and brings comfort after the punishment is over. I love administering aftercare, as well, if the spankee will allow me.

Who wouldn’t allow that? Do you role play? I ask because I’ve seen you “perform” in Momma’s Spankings from Sarah Gregory. Have you done much video work?

c
Yes, I have done quite a bit of video work, with several companies, but mostly with Sarah Gregory now, and yes, I do role play. I am really open to lots of different scenarios, but as far as videos go, I mostly play the mommy role.

That was a convoluted question. Will you do more?

Yes

!

Tell us about appearing on video, is it a real spanking? Are you stopping a lot to move cameras and lights?

Tell them how real this brush feels

Tell them how real this brush feels

Yes, I can assure you, they are real. At least the ones I give!

So you obviously spanked both men and women any difference?

I primarily spank women, both on video and in private play. As a top, I feel like I can connect better with the women that I spank, more so than men, although I love spanking both. It’s just a different experience.

So you prefer spanking women?

I don’t really have a preference. If there is good chemistry, it doesn’t matter if it’s a male or a female. Like I said, it’s just a different dynamic. I find it’s a more playful experience with women. With men, I tend to be more stern, as the ones I have played with want that type of experience. 



How about being spanked by?

Men. Definitely. No question.

Do you offer private sessions?

Let me know Andy sent you.

Let me know Andy sent you.

I would love to give a private session to anyone who might need or want one.

Where are you located and how do we contact you?

I live in Southern California. You can contact me via email Annaspx4u@gmail.com

Do your friends and family know about your spanking kink?

It has never come up, and I don’t intend on bringing it up. 



What is the best thing about being a spanko?

Being part of an awesome community of people who bring their own unique aesthetic to the scene. Well, that, and being spanked, of course.

This entry was posted in I'll get you spanked, interview. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blondie Has More Fun

  1. Mike says:

    would love a spanking from miss Anna she look like be hard spanker wouldnt mind double one from her and stevie rose or her and sarah gregory that look like be fun spanked by them

  2. tom says:

    Southern California is a large area. What city might we actually meet her in?

Leave a Reply

