San Diego Encore

Okay San Diego get ready for a repeat performance. Victoria Kay is coming back and bringing her paddle. Get ready to get some heat on your seat.

 

1-17

 

Got this note from the lovely Victoria Kay:

Good Morning Andrew🙂 I did go to SD and will be back there again the 26th, 27th and 28th. I haven’t gotten any responses from the blog (that I know of). I do appreciate your support🙂

So let her know I sent ya.

This entry was posted in I'll get you spanked. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

