What’s In A Name?

So the Positively Spanking interview left out the name of the lovely but strict spanker did it? The link under “I’ll Get You Spanked” had it. I was seeing who was paying attention. haha.

positively-rachel

Meet Rachel. Put the name to the interview. Better yet get your bare behind out to Austin TX  and introduce yourself properly.

 

Home

This entry was posted in I'll get you spanked. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to What’s In A Name?

  1. FishFeast says:

    I was in Austin the last 4 days and didn’t read this until now. DOH!

  2. Jeanna says:

    I am a female new to the scene and I was fortunate enough to be over Miss Rachel’s lap yesterday for a sound spanking. It was one of the best experiences ever. She was very patient, and firm but kind. I highly recommend her services🙂

  3. CC says:

    I agree with Jeanna, I’ve also been over her lap (on several occasions). She’s not just a thorough spanker (and she is!!), but she’s also a great listener and a wonderful person. Highly recommend to anyone in need, experienced or beginner.

    • That sounds so nice. A spanking session is much more than infliction of pain. It must be great to experience an atmosphere where you can confide in another person completely and you get the firm promise that an unburdened restart is possible if you take a overdue spanking bravely.

  4. Mike says:

    would love for chance be over Miss Rachel lap for good long otk spanking i am sure she would love punish me with good spanking

  5. A.J. says:

    Andy:

    You’re welcome.

    My from now on maybe your interviews can all begin with this basic boilerplate:

    “Today I’m speaking with from who can be reached at .

    Thank you for speaking with me today Can you tell us about yourself?

    And go on….

    • A.J. says:

      Damn those editing keys!

      Today I’m speaking with (Name.) from (City, state – and COUNTRY) who can be reached at (Website, email, phone)

      Thank you for speaking with me today (Name.) Can you tell us about yourself?

Leave a Reply

