Jenn D is offering Texas Sized Wallopings

img_0560_phixr1

If you are fortunate to get some time over this lap….

Trip details:
  • Dates are Dec 1-5th (the 5th is only 1/2 day)
  • I do require a deposit
  • Scheduling now!
  • I will be staying in downtown
  • For most of my trips, I book out before I ever step foot in the city I am traveling to, so don’t wait too long and end up regretting it.
  • And let me Andy sent ya!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Contact her now: http://spankingseattle.blogspot.com
This entry was posted in I'll get you spanked. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Jenn D is offering Texas Sized Wallopings

  1. A.J. says:

    Texas is a very large state…..

  2. mike says:

    iam sure it be very big huge wallops she be giving out big painful spankings wallopings

Leave a Reply

