Feeling Bleu? You Wish.

She is a big woman with a bigger appetite for spanking. She even answers big. I guess lower case is for little woman.

bleu-a2kckcc1s5r22so1_500

Let’s start with the obvious, you are a strong woman, how big are you?

WELL I AM 6’2 WITHOUT HEELS AND I WEIGH 268LBS .

Does size matter?

I AM INCREDIBLY STRONG AND HAVE A LOT OF PEOPLE WHO LIKE TO BE PUT IN LEG HOLDS, ONLY ONE SPANKEE HAS BEEN ABLE TO GET LOOSE…LOL

Impressed. Do you have siblings? Are they big also?

I DO HAVE SIBLINGS BUT NONE OF THEM COME CLOSE TO MY HEIGHT.

How about your parents?

MY MOTHER IS 5’4 AND MY FATHER WAS 5’9.

That’s surprising. Let’s talk a little spanking. Keeping a naughty bottom over your lap must not be a concern?

LOL. NO SIR, ONCE I LOCK MY LEG OVER A NAUGHTY BOTTOM THEY CAN STRUGGLE ALL THEY WANT BUT TO NO AVAIL.

How long have you been giving spankings professionally?

I HAVE ACTIVELY BEEN SPANKING FOR ABOUT 4 YEARS OFF AND ON.

Did you spank anyone before that?

YES I DID. I’VE GIVEN SPANKINGS THROUGHOUT MY LIFE STARTING OUT WHEN I WAS A CHILD AND SPANKED MY COUSINS FOR FUN.

So you’ve always been fascinated with spanking?

YES I HAVE. I  HAVE ALWAYS BEEN INTO SPANKING.  THE THOUGHT OF BEING ABLE TO MAKE SOMEONE UNCOMFORTABLE AND SQUIRM WHILE I SPANK THEM STILL EXCITES ME.

Do you remember the first spanking you gave and the circumstances around it?

YES I DO, IT WAS MY COUSINS BIRTHDAY AND I SPANKED HER TILL SHE WAS CRYING THAN RAN AND TOLD ON ME. MY DAD MADE ME SIT OUT OF THE PARTY FOR AWHILE AFTER THAT.

What do you get out of paddling a bare behind?

A EUPHORIC FEELING OF POWER AND A SENSE OF SATISFACTION, I EXHALE DEEPLY AND ALL MY TROUBLES DISAPPEAR. SPANKING IS A DE STRESSER – AS I CALL IT.

Do you have a favorite part of the spanking?

I HAVE SEVERAL PARTS, HOLDING THE BOTTOM TIGHTLY, LANDING SPANKS AND FEELING THE WARMTH THE BOTTOM DEVELOPS AS I PICK UP SPEED AND DEPTH OF THE SPANKING I AM GIVING.

amazon-queen-bleu-4gzq1u2hux2o1_540-1

Do you like when someone squirms?

I LOVE WHEN SQUIRMING OCCURS BECAUSE IT GIVES ME THE OPPORTUNITY TO TIGHTEN MY HOLD, APPLY MY ARM TO THE LOWER BACK AND SPANK SHARPER WHILE VERBALLY REMINDING THEM THEY CANNOT GET OUT OF MY GRIP SO SQUIRMING IS FUTILE AND THEY ARE GOING TO CONTINUE TO GET SPANKED UNTIL I AM SATISFIED.

Just seeing you in the doorway with an implement in hand must be terrifying?

THAT IS THE POINT , IT LETS YOU KNOW I AM HERE TO DO BUSINESS NOT TO TOY AROUND.

bleu-6js1s8za4zo1_1280

Do you draw tears from most of your clients?

I HAVE BROUGHT TEARS TO A MAJORITY OF MY CLIENTS, MANY WHO ASK FOR IT BUT OTHERS DUE TO THEM DESERVING IT.

That’s rare. No doubt you can give a sound hand spanking?

I PREFER TO START WITH MY HAND AS IT HAS BEEN DESCRIBED AS HARD AS A WOODEN PADDLE

But what’s your favorite implement?

MY FAVORITE IMPLEMENT IS MY HAND BUT OTHER THAN THAT IT WOULD BE MY PING PONG PADDLE OR MY RATTAN CANE

Where are you located and how do we see you?

I AM BASED OUT OF MINNESOTA BUT TRAVEL TO CHICAGO, TAMPA AND SAN FRANCISCO EVERY OTHER MONTH.. I AM IN ONE OF THESE CITIES EVERY MONTH, BUT I AM LOOKING TO TRAVEL TO OTHER AREAS.

queen-bleu-60efc9

CONTACT ME THROUGH MY SITE, AND LET ME KNOW ANDY SENT YOU:

                                  http://www.6-2amazonqueenbleu.com/

Do you attend spanking parties or travel often?

I TRAVEL A LOT BUT I WOULD LOVE TO BE INVITED TO SPANKING PARTIES WHERE I CAN MEET OTHER SPANKERS SUCH AS MYSELF AS WELL AS MEET NEW SPANKOS AND GET MORE EXPOSURE FOR MYSELF.

You should check out Shadowlane, Chicago Crimson, and the Texas parties. I’m sure they would love to have you.
Do you have a spanking style?

I DON’T REALLY HAVE A SPECIFIC STYLE BECAUSE PEOPLE COME IN ALL SHAPES AND SIZES – BUT MY STYLE WOULD BE START OFF SLOW, THEN BUILD TO A SHARPER FASTER RHYTHM.

Will you role-play? Any favorite scenario’s?

I WILL ROLEPLAY WITH LIMITS BUT I AM MORE OF A REALISTIC SPANKER MEANING I FEEL AS THOUGH SPANKINGS ARE NECESSARY FOR A LOT OF PEOPLE. LET’S NOT PLAY GAMES.

bleu_oioiliimoz1u2hux2o1_1280

What’s the best and worst thing about your job?

THE WORST THING IS WHEN CLIENTS TRY TO HAGGLE TUITION -THE BEST PART OF MY JOB IS BREAKING SOMEONE DOWN AND BUILDING THEM BACK UP WITH POSITIVE DISCIPLINE

Have you ever been spanked? (I’d like to see the person that could make you bend over their knee)

LOL ONCE IN MY LIFE BY MY FATHER FOR STEALING MY AUNTS CAR AND THAT WAS IT!!

Do you friends know what you do? What do they think about it?

I DO NOT LET MOST OF MY FRIENDS KNOW WHAT I DO BECAUSE IT IS SOMETHING I LIKE GIGGLING ABOUT TO MYSELF WHEN PEOPLE THINK OF ME IN A VANILLA PROFESSIONAL ROLE RATHER THAN WHAT I DO ON THE SIDE.

THE FEW FRIENDS I HAVE TOLD THINK IT IS SO COOL AND WISH THEY HAD THE NERVE TO DO IT.

amazon-queen-bleu

Have you, or would you spank them if they wanted/needed it?

FUNNY YOU ASK BECAUSE I ACTUALLY HAD A FRIEND HIRE ME TO SPANK HER HUSBAND ON HIS BIRTHDAY…LOL.

Lucky Husband!

This entry was posted in I'll get you spanked, interview and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Feeling Bleu? You Wish.

  1. Mike says:

    would love get otk spanking from her iam going try contact her and ask her to give me long hard otk spanking untill un able sit butt well spanked red

  2. baxter says:

    now that would be an experience

  3. Frank says:

    So aggressive..

  4. Walter says:

    All of us spankos want that feeling of helplessness as we’re getting our bottoms blistered. This is a lady would could really make that happen. Perhaps some day I’ll be over that powerful knee.

  5. Walter says:

    All of us spankos want that feeling of helplessness as we’re getting our bottoms blistered. This is a lady who could really make that happen. Perhaps some day I’ll be over that powerful knee.

  6. Dan says:

    Having been on the receiving end of her hand, paddle, and strap, I can attest that she will dole out everything you could possibly desire, need, and deserve. She takes tremendous delight in your suffering. Pleas for mercy and promises to be good only serve to inspire greater intensity, as her grip tightens, her scolding sharpens, and her tireless arm dishes out a primer in authentic corporal punishment.

  7. Paul Allen says:

    My GOD you’re so beautiful. The fact that you outweigh me by 63 lbs. turns me on to no end. I can’t wait to meet you in September. I am 6’3″ and 205 lbs. which is by no means small, but I surmize you’ll be able to handle me with no problem at all. Looking at your powerful stature makes my heart skip a beat at the thought of being completely dominated at your hand. Judt wondering how you came about your strength where you can hold most men in position without them having zero chance to pry loose and escape spankings. Have you done seriously heavy lifting in the gym? Just curious.

    Paul

Leave a Reply

