Dear Ms. Marwood – Future Plans

marwood header

Dear Ms. Marwood,

Sorry to hear about your surgery. Are you back to spanking strength yet? Do you ever see a day when you won’t give spankings anymore?

Thomas

Hi Thomas,

One never knows what will happen in the future.  I really have no idea.  I have so many wonderful clients that, right now, I can’t see never playing with them again. The other day I had a fantasy that I won Lotto.  I caught myself thinking, “Well, I’m still gonna see clients. I just won’t have to work so hard at doing all the marketing and follow-up anymore. I’ll just let them show up when the spirit moves them!”

marwood archive tip

This entry was posted in Dear Ms. Marwood. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

