Pick ‘Em and Comments

so I’ve gotten some pictures emailed to me of women wanting to know, from discriminating spanking fans, which one of them would be picked to be spanked and which look like spankers.  Some even have fun  bets on the results. These pics will be sprinkled in with the others, so do comment. They will be checking. And ladies, send your pics to me if you are curious too! SomeonesAndy@yahoo.com

This entry was posted in spank fun. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Pick ‘Em and Comments

  1. baxter says:

    spankers – #3,5,6
    spankees – #1,2,4

  2. Wilson says:

    A fun game….I posted my picks under the pics…

  3. #2,3,5 – I would spank them.
    #1,4,6- They can spank me.

  4. Frank says:

    I’d go over the knees of Mid, right,mid,mid, left, mid.

    Also Andy don’t forget K and I sent you a picture of 3 girls especially for this game 😉

  5. Tom says:

    It is not clear to me how one designates a woman as a spanker or spankee.
    There are 18 women here.

  6. Jane's pet says:

    Spankees by picture # 1 Middle #2 Left #3 Middle #4 Left #5 Right and #6 Right, the rest are spankers.

  7. Ethan says:

    I would spank Left, Left, Right, Left, Center, and Center. I would be glad to lay across the laps of the others. This is a terrific game Andy.

  8. Nick says:

    1st picture: I would spank the right one and the other two spank me
    2nd picture: i would spank the one in the middle and the other two spank me
    3rd picture: I would spank the right one and you know the rest lol
    4th picture: I would spank the one on the left
    5th picture: I would spank the middle one
    6th picture: I would spank the one on the right

Leave a Reply

