Victoria Kay – West Coast Swinging (a hairbrush)!

 

Hi Victoria, you are just coming back from the East Coast. How was the trip?

Yes, fresh back to the West, two different worlds, lol. I was a busy bee but had a lot of fun as always 🙂

Did you get together with Elena often?

 

Elena and I always spend time when I visit NY,  she is by far my most treasured friend.

Did you two get in any spanking?

When in the East Coast…

Oh absolutely. When I visit, I use her space to see clients and as I had just got done with a session, she and another friend (whom dips into the spanking world occasionally) were arriving to start a spanking. I decided to stay for the fun and we had a trio session. Needless to say the man getting spanked was beside himself and quite lucky at that. He got the spanking of a lifetime and we all had a lot of fun.

A nice surprise for him, no doubt. Now you are heading West again. Where will you be and when will you be there?

Yes, I am back in Phoenix now and soon to head to Las Vegas for a quick 2 day trip on the 11th and 12th of August. San Diego is up after that on the 24th through 27th. For September Tuscon is scheduled for the 16th -18th. Tentatively San Fransisco will get a visit the third week of September. And then Ill be in my beloved Los Angeles the 28th through 30th.

And how do we get in touch with you?

My website is MsVictoriaKay.com and email MsVictoriaKay@gmail.com

And those dates again:

Las Vegas – August 11th and 12th

San Diego – August 24th, 25th and 26th.

Tuscon –  September 16th and 18th.

San Fransisco – September 21st, 22nd and 23rd

Los Angeles – September 28th, 29th and 30th.

After your swing out to California what are your plans?

I will have the rest of 2017 mapped out shortly. So stay tuned! Travel schedule will always be posted on my website.

How much travel will you be doing in 2018? Will you let us know where you’ll be?

Travel is in the plans, yes, with infinite possibilities. I will be expanding to other cities and will certainly let you and the readers know. Also, anyone that is interested in seeing me is free to reach out and let me know which city they are in; also I do selectively accept sponsored visits.

Let’s talk spanking already. Here’s something I tried in my last interview with Alice and I’d like to try it with you. I’ll start a sentence and you finish it. Okay?

Once you are over my knee_____your world will be turned upside down

Safe words are_____respected unless otherwise discussed_

My favorite part of giving a spanking is_getting into the flow state.

Lowering someones pants__is an exhilarating way to start.

I smile when_I spank 😉

The best role play __feels real

When I’m spanked_I am grateful

The benefits of a sound spanking are___available to everyone if only they surrender

And from out of left field let’s try a couple non spanking questions.

What’s your favorite holiday?

Earth-Day Everyday

What did you dress up as last Halloween?

Kundalini

Were you popular in high school?

Haha, Yes.

And back to swinging the brush. Are you political? How badly is Trump in need of a spanking?

Honestly Id Spank him til he cried but don’t involve myself in politics.

Who needs it most, Donald, Jared, Don Jr. or Ivanka?

No idea as I really don’t follow any of that but love spanking women so given my choice would choose the woman 😉

Here’s something that just occurred to me. Bear with me. My fantasies about spanking go back to my childhood where I wondered what it would be like to be spanked. Not a desire to be spanked, fearful actually. Since your clients know what you do and willingly (and wantonly, go over your knee, would it be more pure and fun to spank a non spanko? Just someone that needs it?

So I am definitely on board with safe sane, consensual however there are times when I encounter someone who clearly needs a good spanking and yes have the desire to pull em over my knee and give it to em good 😉

 
This entry was posted in I'll get you spanked, interview. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Victoria Kay – West Coast Swinging (a hairbrush)!

  1. nicholasrritts says:

    I love these two woman!

    On Mon, Aug 7, 2017 at 5:10 AM Someone’s Gonna Get It wrote:

    > someonesandy posted: ” Hi Victoria, you are just coming back from the > East Coast. How was the trip? Yes, fresh back to the West, two different > worlds, lol. I was a busy bee but had a lot of fun as always 🙂 Did you get > together with Elena often? ” >

  2. johnw says:

    I am happy to attest to her style and effective use of all implements. Today i got everything I asked for in a spanking from her and look forward to our next session.

  3. Mick says:

    There are no words to describe how amazing Victoria is. I can’t wait to see her again, again and again…

  4. A.J. says:

    I met with her a bit more than a year ago. For those wondering what she is like: You, Will. Like. Her. A lot. She knows what she is doing but the best part of our time together: I. Liked. Her. A lot. Still do. She’s just nice. Even with that damn hairbrush in her hand.

Leave a Reply

