Georgia Heat Hits San Fran

Dear Andy,

I’ll be visiting San Francisco August 11-13 and hoping to connect with an announcement and/or interview? My specialties are primarily within the Corporal and Domestic Discipline range.
I’v been in the scene over 20 years, have your readers give me a shout:
Best regards,
M. Georgia
This entry was posted in I'll get you spanked. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Georgia Heat Hits San Fran

  1. Mark G. says:

    Andy – please interview this lovely disciplinarian. I’ve been curious to know more about her for a long time !

  2. thumbnail9 says:

    Whatever you want me to do, i will do anything

  3. Mike says:

    Wonder if triple spanking if find out bare already no boxer or undwear when pant come down

Leave a Reply

