Big Response to The Suits Post

I guess many of you are finding the show on Netflix? And all that have written me agree Donna would be a helluva spanker. Had to revisit.

This entry was posted in strict women. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Big Response to The Suits Post

  1. 1robbo123 says:

    I could not possibly disagree with that as I’d seriously love to be over both of their gorgeous laps receiving a darn good spanking but I’d prefer to be over Donnas’ then Rachel’s xxxx

    • Gene says:

      Agreed; Even better being over both laps while each gives the other pointers. Perhaps some verbal humiliation as well.

  2. Milton says:

    I agree wholeheartedly I’ve had those thoughts of her spanking me or threatening to with Mike especially some of the looks

  3. Milton says:

    Jessica is another person who I see as a disciplinarian tall demanding. I have this image is one of associates across her spandex with hairbrush

  4. nora girl says:

    Personally, I would love to see Harvey give Donna a spanking….perhaps that is the secret to their working relationship! XOXO

  5. I’d love to take Rachel over my knee and give her a good HARD spanking (and perhaps a “good girl spanking” as well)

  6. 1robbo123 says:

    I love all these perverted thoughts but it doesn’t come to reality does it ?

  7. Gene says:

    Anybody Hear from Andy?

  8. Spanky says:

    Hope he is off having fun!

  9. Gretchen says:

    Andy’s been having trouble with his old computer and apparently he hasn’t been able to access the admin part of his blog. Let’s hope he gets back up and running soon!!! It’s been too long since he last posted.

    • Gene says:

      I really hope Andy figures things out. I was thinking that the Ladies that “OWED” him a trip OTK finally teamed up and now He’s recovering from a blistered bottom. Thanks for the update.

  10. Gene says:

    It’s been over a month since this posting. Does anyone know if Andy is alright?

  11. Spanky says:

    Hope he is ok, been long time now!

  12. Spanky says:

    Did Andy have a “Suddenly?”

Leave a comment