And This Is #4

This entry was posted in captions. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to And This Is #4

  1. John says:

    #4 is totally cute, but oh that look on #6. Love.

  2. baxter says:

    really good caps. #1 yes, I should be spanked every morning. #4, yes, way overdue.

  3. A says:

    Number FOUR!!!

    That’s what my girlfriend who liked being spanked said to me one morning! Only I had told her I was only spanked once in my life – at age 5. I was now 25 or 26 and she thought I was loooooong overdue. So she gave me my first ever spanking as an adult; a first for her, too, as she had never spanked anyone. Damn that was fun!

  4. kokeboy says:

    The lady in the fourth picture may say: Well, sir, I am your secretary, and I can be your mistress if you wish

Leave a comment