A Two Day Affair with Miss Katherine! FLR Offerings

Hi Miss Katherine, you’ve been so kind to give us a peek at your new films and great descriptions. Is this FLR a new direction for you?
i
Yes!   I’ve had many requests for FLR style videos, which comes natural to me anyway, so we decided to take the leap.   It has been great!
 
Will you continue to produce other types of “Non FLR” type spanking videos as well?
i
For sure!


We can’t directly name the store due to wordpress rules, but in a roundabout way, where can we find your video clips store?

You can find my content on the #1 downloadable video clip site on the web. And it’s dynamite, like C4. Get it?


Got it. You thoroughly beat his bottom.  It looked like you were really in the moment.
i
Yes!  I enjoyed every minute of beating his bottom.  He did too.. sort of!  LOL!
Are you offering FLR sessions?
i
Yes, I do offer FLR type role play sessions.  
i
Are you teaching other ladies to employ such techniques with their mates in real life?
i

I have had some very nice emails from some wives of viewers that said after watching my FLR spanking videos it gave them confidence and helped them feel empowered so they could have better communication with their husbands to cross into the realm of the FLR spanking relationship.  It surprised them that their husbands sincerely wanted that kind of arrangement, but once they understood it is actually a NEED and their husbands truly want to be held accountable in that manner, it actually helped their marriages once they followed through with it.

Is this something you use in your personal life?

i

To some degree, yes. Needless to say, I have the most well behaved husband in town!  😉

Are you still offering private spanking sessions?

i

Absolutely yes!   

Still goregeous too. That lap is so inviting. I swear in this photo you have a look on your face that says “Andy, I wish you were here”, that’s not what you are thinking is it?

Oh Andy, wish you were here.

i

Thank you.  And I would RELISH the opportunity to get you across my lap, Andy!  

Nah, I’m not that fun to spank. Where are you located and how do we get in touch with you?

i
I am located in the mid cities area, between Dallas & Fort Worth, only 10 minutes from DFW airport.
The easiest way to get in touch is when you are certain of your schedule, send me a polite email through Fetlife (www.fetlife.com)
Search the name:  sweetmistresscyn.
Or, you can reach me through PM on Twitter: Governess Katherine Worthington @domesticdomme
Or, my private email address is:  domesticdomme@hotmail.com.
I am also listed on spanking tube as:  Miss_Katherine
Please just mention that you found me on “Someone’s Gonna Get it” and a call back number would be great.

Do you attend spanking parties or travel?

i

Rarely, if ever.  Only because I stay so busy with filming, sessions and personal life activities.

Is my bottom safe out here in California?

i

It is for now – unless I make a trip out there!  Lol. However, that doesn’t preclude you from the other professional disciplinarian ladies that live & work from there.. 😉

i

How does giving a sound thrashing make you feel?

i

Energized.  I adore the adrenaline rush of it all.  

Do you have a favorite moment in your spanking experiences?

i

I especially love pushing a bottoms limits by doing outdoor/public spankings.I know of public places that have privacy, but still contains the threat of exposure.

Hugely exciting and fun. 

Ever been walked up on or caught?

No.   We go to places we are already familiar with to avoid unwanted surprises.

What are your biggest pet peeve(s)?

Those that top from the bottom in sessions, pirating.

Do you ever see a time in your life when you’ll retire the brush? I’m not referencing your hair either….

I may retire the brush, but always keep a paddle in my purse as backup! (to answer your question, not anytime soon!  😉)

Thank you, Katherine for stopping by to say hello

It’s a pleasure communicating with you again, Andy! Warm hugs & spanks to you, my friend. 

See ya tomorrow?

Absolutely. I have another clip to promote. Thanks so much for helping me bring this to your wonderful fans.

Give us an synopsis of  the first FLR clip you have for sale?

My husband has been locked up in chastity for over a week and has been doing well, so as a special treat, I invited him to go to dinner with me but he fell off the wagon and acted out while we were out at the restaurant. He knows better than this as we have discussed this kind of thing before and he knows what he’s in for if he doesn’t abide by my rules. I scold him at the restaurant then have him pay the check and meet me at the car. I am standing outside the car with my arms crossed waiting for him in the parking lot. He knows he’s in big trouble. I allow him no modesty and without concern of his privates being fully displayed, I strip him of his pants and belt in the parking lot of the restaurant in front of everyone and the passing cars. I make him ride home in just his shirt & underwear so he can be reminded of his place & think about what he’s done.

As a prepared wife, I always keep my implements laid out for quick behavioral fix situations such as these and today was no exception. With no hesitation, I pick the three implements I know he hates the very most. The wooden bathbrush, the cane and the hard rubber strap. With anticipation and dread, he marches straight into the house, to the corner and gets into position. He knows what’s coming and that this is required to atone for his misbehavior and prove his love and devotion to me. He understands me holding him accountable for any infractions helps both him and our marriage. In order to keep me happy, he must regularly accept spankings with multiple implements as I see fit.

I take my husband over my knee, leg lock him, and start warming him up by spanking him with my bare hand, smacking each cheek beginning with a slow steady pace. I then stand over him and make him lie with his tummy on the couch, with his head between my legs & his bottom out to continue, as I proceed to blister his ass with the wooden bath brush. It always leaves huge red circular marks on his behind and makes him cry. Like turning up the heat on a stove, I want it to sting and hurt so that it fully gets his attention. I then make him stand, bent over, with palms down on the couch, bottom up, and cane him. His cries out are met with derision. I am unfazed and calmly remind him he should know better. I want the final implement to leave the most lasting impression of all and for it to be the hardest. While he is still standing there palms down, bottom up at the couch, I add to my masterpiece on his behind, giving him a few more full force swats until it almost knocks him off his feet with my wicked hard rubber strap. My husband hates this implement too, but he knows he was wrong and takes it anyway, further humbling him.

I admire the marks of his complete surrender to me and let him know with all punishment eventually comes reward, so I remove his chastity device and allow him to release onto my pantyhose. He is so grateful to have a wife that both punishes him AND takes care of him…

This entry was posted in I'll get you spanked, interview, PSA public spanking announcement. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to A Two Day Affair with Miss Katherine! FLR Offerings

  1. zalkatt says:

    That is a relationship I would love to find. Although hard in more ways than one especially always having a sore bottom it is a true loving relationship. She shows her love by disciplining him when he misbehaves and by his acceptance he shows his respect and his love to his wife. She even grants him orgasm as aftercare. A wife should control her husband’s orgasms. When married his penis is for her. He should not be allowed to masturbate unless supervised by his wife. A wife needs to control every action of her husband and also discipline him severely when she feels he needs it. That is the relationship I desire.

  2. jack says:

    I have no idea what FLR means. I would not want to control my wife or her control me. I look at this as hard play.

  3. Tom says:

    ” I then stand over him and make him lay with his tummy on the couch…” The correct verb is lie of course, not lay. People in the spanking world should learn the correct use of the verbs lie and lay since they are so often used in describing a spanking.

  4. Another Mike says:

    While I’m not looking for a “led” relationship (FLR = Female Led Relationship), under her Miss Katherine persona, she appears to be just what I’m looking for when I’m itching for a solid OTK spanking. She has the right look, she’s a little older than many in the trade, which is something that I like – since I’m not a kid any more either, and she dresses appropriately. She seems to do good work, and, her Fetlife page is very intelligently written, covers a lot of ground, and, although is six years old and may not completely apply today, the price is right.

    But, looking over the videos she has for sale, and the many photos on her Fetlife page, I see is about diaper games and chastity, but little that shows me what a straightforward OTK spanking from her would be like. Now that she has had some more exposure here, perhaps we’ll get some more feedback about her as a disciplinarian/spanker. I can always use another reason to visit Dallas. ;).

  5. tx_spanko says:

    Thanks Andy for another great article – this one featuring Miss Katherine.

    As a spanko client of Miss Katherine’s for 10 years, I can personally attest she is amazing at what she does.

    She has been around since 1999, but we don’t hear much from her because she is actually a very private person and stays very busy with her sessions and films. As a very private person myself, I totally get and appreciate it.

    She absolutely can deliver a great, straightforward spanking regardless of the scenario. She’s got a great setup near DFW airport and is very well equipped.

    “FLR” stands for Female Led Relationship. Whether a person agrees with it or not, it’s only a small portion of the roleplay options Miss Katherine offers. She is truly one of the most creative, versatile ladies I have ever had the pleasure to meet.

    She is not a purist and does partake in other domestic discipline genres besides spanking, but it does not diminish at all her spanking abilities. If you look on her Fetlife profile and C4S store you will see the other genres she caters to, but keep looking – the spanking pics and videos are there.

    Well worth the visit to see her!

  6. CJSPANKED says:

    Let me comment as someone who has been seeing this amazing woman in DFW for over 7 years now to get my spanking, discipline, and FLR fantasies met. She is FANTASTIC and I have seen many professional disciplinarians across the country. She makes me feel that the experience is REAL every time and let me assure you that if a disciplinary spanking (Or punishment) is what you desire, she will give it to you!!! She is beautiful, sexy, and STRICT. She is nurturing and will give you exactly what you are looking for. Her videos are the best too….very realistic and the spankings quite real. She does provide other services, but I assure you she is a good as it gets when it comes to spanking and discipline. And I have to say to Tom..thanks for the grammar lesson…that is clearly what we are all here for! And to Jack, those of us who have a need for submission, a FLR is always at the man’s request. It is not an “Against the will” type of control but more a lifestyle with accountability for those who desire a strong hand from their wife or partner.

  7. TX Rick says:

    After seeing a few of the well known dominas in the Dallas area in recent years I finally got around to seeing Miss Katherine a couple of years ago. One of the things I love about her is she totally gets the domestic femdom dynamic and plays the stern but sexy wife, teacher or female boss extremely well. Another Mike was asking about how much a session with Miss Katherine is like one of the films… The answer is as much as you want it to be…same lady, same implements and the same lovely personality.
    She does other types of sessions (and videos) as well but I know from my several visits with her that she really enjoys the domestic discipline sessions and will happily spank, paddle and cane you until you are ready to tap out. She is a sweetheart outside of the session and it is not unusual for her to check in to see how I am in the next few days and tell me how much she enjoyed our session.

  8. Another Mike says:

    Thanks for the good reports on her style and ability as a spanker. I’ll reach out to her next time I’m heading in her direction. And maybe I’ll get a special deal if I say “Andy sent me.”

  9. rayseraublog says:

    (Hopefully this does not post twice. Stupid WordPress.)

    Love Miss Katherine – having been a client of hers for years and blown away by both her sessions and videos. Regardless of the genre, she is fantastic. Worth every penny. Puts 110% into everything she does.

    And as to those who need a little friendly reminder, the three things you never say to a lady- especially a professional disciplinarian..

    1.) Never correct a typo or grammar from her writings. Especially when everything else was perfect and even MORE SO on a fetish blog! For all you know, her tech guy or slave could have typed it for her?!

    2.) Never say she is “old” or “older than most ladies in her profession”. Especially in a public forum and especially when you aren’t sure of the ages of the other ladies you are comparing her to! I know for a fact there are disciplinarians out there much older than Miss Katherine is!

    3.) Never diss any other genres she may cater to. It’s just plain rude and disrespectful – especially when she is equally as good at all of them.

    I can totally see why some people seriously need a spanking on here!

    Let’s keep the focus where it belongs, folks and that’s being kind and respectful to a lady who completely deserves it.

    • Tom says:

      Thanks for the friendly reminder, but I stand by my statement. People in the spanking world should learn the correct use of the verbs lie and lay since they are so often used in describing a spanking.

  10. David Cimino says:

    Wow that was a hot description for a naughty spanking video truely amazing lady he’s lucky you didn’t make him hump something cause you going to put him back in diapers lol . And I just love your diaper outdoor videos so hot I love being in diapers in public it’s nastalgic the feeling I get I can’t explain it’s wonderful thanks ur friend peace

Leave a comment