Katherine Personally Deals with Social Distancing

In these uncertain times of quarantines & social distancing, Miss Katherine, shows us a glimpse of how it has been going in her household. A little interview about her newest clip.

I hope you have as much fun watching it as I had making it.

Andy: So first of all, how are you and the family? Everyone healthy and safe?

Miss Katherine:  Oh yes, for sure.  We have a strict holistic maintenance protocol that we follow daily to keep us well.  It is an insurance policy for times like these.

Andy:  Who could predict times like these? Besides those Doomsday Prepper’s. Don’t seem so whacky now do they? Sorry I strayed. Let’s get into it. what exactly earned your dear subby hubby a spanking?

Miss Katherine:  I sent him to the grocery store to pick up toilet paper & supplies before the stores ran out again.

Andy:  Makes sense. What went wrong?

Where have you been young man? And don’t you dare lie to me

Miss Katherine: I got a phone call from a friend that revealed instead of him doing what I asked him to do, he was spotted at the one & only bar that was still open in the neighborhood before their temporary shutdown.  Then he thought he could fool me as to his whereabouts since he came home empty handed, but sadly mistaken.

Andy:  He lied?

Miss Katherine: He lied. With belt in hand, I met him at the door & gave him a good scolding, then reminded him that what I say goes- no matter what! And he’s just earned himself a trip to the woodshed.

Andy:  Woodshed?

Miss Katherine:  Indeed. It’s in our backyard.  He is very familiar with it as we’ve have had “counselings” out there many times.  😉

Andy:  Gulp.

Miss Katherine: Yes, gulp. He knows he screwed up, got caught and now has to pay the price.  I hold him accountable out of love, of course!   He knows it truly makes him a better man.

Andy:  And you a happy woman! How did he pay that price?

Miss Katherine: I started out with a little more scolding, then took him over my knee and warmed his his bare bottom up with my hand. I smack each cheek with a slow steady pace as I scold him in between spanks.  When it’s time to start really punishing him, I keep him across my lap and spank him with one of my slip on shoes.

Andy:  I’m sure he’s getting the point?

It’s starting to sink in. I stand him up and methodically whip his bottom with a belt as I continue to scold him.

Andy:  You sound upset?

Miss Katherine: Oh I am. After the belt I use the stingy cutting board from our kitchen and then the wooden shoe shine brush! That I know he especially hates. It was like turning the heat up on a stove.

Andy:  He must be dancing at this point?

Miss Katherine: lol, yes hip hop. A lot of hopping. But I’m not satisfied and I want it to sting and hurt more so I follow up with a wooden paddle.

Andy:  Remind me never to lie to you?

Miss Katherine: Or disobey me. I want the final implement, my acrylic naughty stick to leave the most lasting impression of all. And I swing it the hardest! I know it’ll bring the tears. He hates it, but at the same time, knows he NEEDS it.

Andy:  It’s sizzling, you sent me a clip. I’m glad you had the mind to tape it.

Miss Katherine: He knew he was in trouble and since I am a producer anyway, we shot everything in a POV style video format so viewers could feel like they are actually there in his place.  He literally “took one for the team”.

Andy:  He takes more than one! Looks like message received? Is this video on C.4.S.?

Miss Katherine:  Yes,  In the spanking f/m category.

Andy:  And finally, do you have any advice for the viewers out there?

Miss Katherine:   Keep your immune systems up, especially during these crazy times and regardless of  what you may or may not believe about the pandemic, when you tell your spouse you’re gonna do something, follow through or it could very well earn you a trip across her lap!  Or mine, if you contact me.

Contact info is: fetlife.com search: sweetmistresscyn or twitter @domesticdomme

Finally- Thank you for your kind emails and support.  Love you guys! ❤️ Andy’s “Fan-nies” are the best.

ENJOY the video!

This entry was posted in I'll get you spanked, interview. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Katherine Personally Deals with Social Distancing

  1. Baxter says:

    wow, what a lucky guy he is. and all the implements hanging on the side of the woodshed, waiting to be used. and he came home without toilet paper.

  2. jack says:

    I have one of her/their clips. She does everything right in my book. No nonsense attitude, combined with hard play. She’s certainly attractive!

Leave a comment